Friends of the Big Fresno Fair Board


Brian I. Tatarian
President 


Nat DiBuduo
Vice President


Larry Fortune
Treasurer


Tim Bakman


Louis Brosi


Mike Kludjian


Walter “Fritz” Lauritzen


Chris Pacheco


Brad Stevens


Lisa Woolf

   
Friend of the Big Fresno Fair Meetings
Friends of the Big Fresno Fair meets monthly at the Fresno Fairgrounds. Meetings dates and times are listed below.
January Tuesday, January 26, 2016, 12:00 p.m. 
February Tuesday, February 23, 2016, 12:00 p.m.
March Tuesday, March 22, 2016, 12:00 p.m.
April Tuesday, April 26, 2016, 12:00 p.m.
May Tuesday, May 24, 2016, 12:00 p.m.
June Tuesday, June 28, 2016, 12:00 p.m.
July Tuesday, July 26, 2016, 12:00 p.m.
August Tuesday, August 23, 2016, 12:00 p.m.
September Tuesday, September 27, 2016, 12:00 p.m.
October Fair-Time (October 5 - 16, 2016)
November Tuesday, November 15, 2016, 12:00 p.m
December No Board Meeting 

 

To view the Friends of Fair bylaws click here.

If you are interested in more information or becoming a member of the Friends of The Big Fresno Fair, please contact Lauri King at (559) 650-3228 or lking@fresnofair.com .