Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube Snapchat

Sign up for email updates from The 21st District Agricultural Assoc

(559) 650-FAIR
2019 Big Fresno Fair Tickets
Home > About Us > Contact Us

CONTACT US

Need information regarding the annual Big Fresno Fair or year round events? Interested in sponsorship opportunities? Want to bring your event to the Fairgrounds? Whatever it is, we are here to help!

The Big Fresno Fair
1121 S. Chance Avenue
Fresno, CA 93702

Phone | (559) 650-FAIR
Fax | (559) 650-3226

For general information requests, send an email to: info@fresnofair.com.

CONTACTS BY DEPARTMENT

Accounting
Saundra West
(559) 650-3224
swest@fresnofair.com

Venue Rentals & Special Events
Taylor Childers
(559) 650-3227
tchilders@fresnofair.com

Box Office (Ticket Sales)
Box Office Manager
(559) 456-9685
boxoffice@fresnofair.com

Communications
Danielle Griffin
(559) 650-3229
danielle@cohencommunications.com

Sponsorships
David Nalchajian
(559) 227-9999
david@nalchajian.com

Entertainment
Linda Hulet
(559) 650-3213
lhulet@fresnofair.com

Vendors & Concessions
Linda Hulet
(559) 650-3213
lhulet@fresnofair.com

Exhibits Office
Terri O’Leary Collins
(559) 453-6890
tcollins@fresnofair.com
Livestock
Livestock Office Manager
(559) 650-3292
livestock@fresnofair.com

Fair Education
Taylor Childers
(559) 650-3227
tchilders@fresnofair.com

Satellite Wagering
Ruben Gastelo
(559) 650-3258
rgastelo@fresnofair.com
  • Copyright ©2019, The 21st District Agricultural Assoc. All Rights Reserved.
  • Powered by  
Back to
Top
2019 Big Fresno Fair Tickets