Contact Us
facebook twitter instagram tiktok YouTube snapchat Spotify

Sign up for email updates from The 21st District Agricultural Assoc

(559) 650-FAIR
BUY TICKETS!
Home > About Us > Contact Us

CONTACT US

Need information regarding the annual Big Fresno Fair or year round events? Interested in sponsorship opportunities? Want to bring your event to the Fairgrounds? Whatever it is, we are here to help!

The Big Fresno Fair
1121 S. Chance Avenue
Fresno, CA 93702

Phone | (559) 650-FAIR
Fax | (559) 650-2911

For general information requests, send an email to: info@fresnofair.com.

CONTACTS BY DEPARTMENT

Accounting
Payroll
(559) 650-3224
accounting@fresnofair.com

Venue Rentals & Special Events
Taylor Collins
(559) 650-3215
events@fresnofair.com

Box Office (Ticket Sales)

Box Office Manager
(559) 456-9685
boxoffice@fresnofair.com

Communications
Danielle Griffin
(559) 650-3229
danielle@cohencommunications.com

Sponsorships
David Nalchajian
(559) 227-9999
david@nalchajian.com

Entertainment
Entertainment Department
(559) 650-3247 (option 7)
entertainment@fresnofair.com

Vendors & Concessions
Sara Renee
(925) 917-8141
vendors@fresnofair.com

Exhibits Office
Terri O'Leary-Collins
(559) 650-3247 (Ext. 1110)
tcollins@fresnofair.com
Livestock
Terri O' Leary-Collins
(559) 650-3247 (Ext. 1110)
livestock@fresnofair.com

Fair Education
Fair Education Office
(559) 650-3247
education@fresnofair.com

Satellite Wagering

Ronnie Mobley
(559) 994-3105

Museums
Taylor Collins
(559) 650-3215
events@fresnofair.com
  • Copyright ©2024, The 21st District Agricultural Assoc. All Rights Reserved.
  • Powered by  
Back to
Top
BUY TICKETS!