Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube Snapchat

Sign up for email updates from The 21st District Agricultural Assoc

(559) 650-FAIR
BUY TICKETS!
Home > About Us > Contact Us

CONTACT US

Need information regarding the annual Big Fresno Fair or year round events? Interested in sponsorship opportunities? Want to bring your event to the Fairgrounds? Whatever it is, we are here to help!

The Big Fresno Fair
1121 S. Chance Avenue
Fresno, CA 93702

Phone | (559) 650-FAIR
Fax | (559) 650-3226

For general information requests, send an email to: info@fresnofair.com.

CONTACTS BY DEPARTMENT

Accounting
Saundra West
(559) 650-3224
swest@fresnofair.com

Venue Rentals & Special Events
Taylor Childers
(559) 650-3227
tchilders@fresnofair.com

Box Office (Ticket Sales)
Box Office Manager
(559) 456-9685
boxoffice@fresnofair.com

Communications
Danielle Griffin
(559) 650-3229
danielle@cohencommunications.com

Sponsorships
David Nalchajian
(559) 227-9999
david@nalchajian.com

Entertainment
Stacy Rianda
(559) 650-3211
srianda@fresnofair.com

Vendors & Concessions
Stacy Rianda
(559) 650-3211
srianda@fresnofair.com

Exhibits Office
Stacy Rianda
(559) 650-3211
srianda@fresnofair.com
Livestock
Terri O' Collins
(559) 650-3228
livestock@fresnofair.com

Fair Education
Taylor Childers
(559) 650-3227
tchilders@fresnofair.com

Satellite Wagering
Ruben Gastelo
(559) 994-3105
rgastelo@fresnofair.com
  • Copyright ©2021, The 21st District Agricultural Assoc. All Rights Reserved.
  • Powered by  
Back to
Top
BUY TICKETS!