2016

Table Mountain Concert Series in The Paul Paul Theater

  

Thank you for your interest in the 2016 Big Fresno Fair Table Mountain Concert Series! We have booked some great entertainers for this year's Fair to meet your variety of musical tastes! 

Tickets are available now! They may be purchased by phone at 559.650.FAIR, online OR at the Fresno Fairgrounds Ticket Box Office at 1121 S. Chance Avenue, Fresno. Box Office hours are as follows:

  1. Pre-Fair: Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. until 4 p.m.
  2. During the Fair: Daily, 9 a.m. until 8 p.m.
  3. The Box Office is also open on Saturday, October 1 and Sunday, October 2 from 9 a.m. until 4 p.m. 

Click here to view a map of the Paul Paul Theater.


Cole Swindell Cole Swindell
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 7:00pm
$33 | $25
http://www.etix.com/ticket/p/5097707/cole-swindell-fresno-big-fresno-fair
Jason Derulo
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 7:00pm
$45 | $40
http://www.etix.com/ticket/p/3999686/jason-derulo-fresno-big-fresno-fair
The Cult - Oct 7 The Cult
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 7:00pm
$35 | $28
http://www.etix.com/ticket/p/4812397/the-cult-fresno-big-fresno-fair
Gabriel Iglesias
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 7:00pm
$38 | $33
http://www.etix.com/ticket/p/6377234/gabriel-iglesias-fresno-big-fresno-fair
Daya - Oct 9 Daya
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 12:00pm
$15 | $10
http://www.etix.com/ticket/p/4636730/daya-fresno-big-fresno-fair
Banda MS
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 7:00pm
$100 - $35
http://www.etix.com/ticket/p/5821679/banda-ms-fresno-big-fresno-fair
Marie Osmond Marie Osmond
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 7:00pm
$35 | $25
http://www.etix.com/ticket/p/5559321/marie-osmond-fresno-big-fresno-fair
MercyMe MercyMe
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 7:00pm
$20 | $15
http://www.etix.com/ticket/p/5005663/mercyme-fresno-big-fresno-fair
Three Dog Night - Blood, Sweat & Tears With Bo Bice!
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 7:00pm
$28 | $21
http://www.etix.com/ticket/p/8478234/three-dog-night-with-blood-sweat-and-tears-...
The Offspring
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 7:00pm
$38 | $33
http://www.etix.com/ticket/p/6503861/the-offspring-fresno-big-fresno-fair
Big & Rich
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 7:00pm
$35 | $30
http://www.etix.com/ticket/p/3751587/big-rich-fresno-big-fresno-fair
Olivia Holt
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 12:00pm
http://www.etix.com/ticket/p/8929117/olivia-holt-fresno-big-fresno-fair?language...
FloRida
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 7:00pm
$38 | $31
http://www.etix.com/ticket/p/4296181/florida-fresno-big-fresno-fair
Intocable
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 7:00pm
$50 - $15
http://www.etix.com/ticket/p/4155437/intocable-fresno-big-fresno-fair

 

To view your 2015 Meet & Greet Photos, please click here.